What teaching is all about

It’s all about those relationships… Teaching, that is. Theatre, that is. LIFE, that is… ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

#WHsoc20 Blog

As I sit here on this gloomy Sunday Morning in Delaware, I am thinking about all the things and events that have occurred over my 20 years of teaching. I think of all of the events I have attended, all of the professional development and conferences that I have attended and all of the curriculums and new โ€œwaysโ€ of teaching I have been taught and expected to use. But what I think of the most are the many students and families that I have been in contact with.

I love my job! I love everything about my job! I love the experiences both good and bad that I have had. I love all of the people I have come into contact with. But most of all I love my students. I love every single one that I have ever taught. When someone says to me what do you think teachingโ€ฆ

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

